the vampire legacy

vampire series Resurrected (Book #1 of the Vampire Legacy)

Vampire book Craved (Book #2 of the Vampire Legacy)

(book #1)

(book #2)

Top 15 iTunes Bestseller in Fantasy
Top 30 Barnes & Noble Bestseller in Teen/Romance
Top 60 Amazon Kindle Bestseller in Childrens Fiction/Science Fiction
Top 100 Amazon Kindle Bestseller in Childrens Fiction/Love & Romance
Top 100 Amazon Kindle Bestseller in Childrens Fiction/Fantasy

"A vampire series to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!" {regarding Turned}

“Grabbed my attention from the beginning and did not let go….This vampire series is an amazing adventure that is fast paced and action packed from the very beginning. There is not a dull moment to be found.”
--Paranormal Romance Guild {regarding Turned}

“A great plot, and this especially was the kind of book you will have trouble putting down at night. The ending was a cliffhanger that was so spectacular that you will immediately want to buy the next book, just to see what happens.”
--The Dallas Examiner {regarding Loved}

“Morgan Rice proves herself again to be an extremely talented storyteller….This vampire series would appeal to a wide range of audiences, including younger fans of the vampire/fantasy genre. It ended with an unexpected cliffhanger that leaves you shocked.”
--The Romance Reviews {regarding Loved}

the vampire legacy

about resurrected        about craved         acclaim         read free chapters         buy          author      FOREIGN EDITIONS